Customer Reviews

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
5th August 2019

Hall & Jones provided a professional and personable approach at a reasonable price. Would not hesitate to use again.

Roger Guy

Excellent, Efficient and Extremely Reliable

5.0 rating
17th June 2019

Wonderful experience using Hall and Jones, they replaced our front door and side windows, our wooden and corrugated plastic sunroom and our back guttering. They were very personable and honest, we had a few quotes and found a lot of companies quite pushy, whereas these guys were great, relaxed and very reliable, replying to emails or calls very quickly. We had one little issue with our gutter, one phone call and they were straight out to put it right. I would recommend them to anyone, and will be using them again for my garage door and windows soon!

Hannah

Great Job (not your average window company)!

5.0 rating
11th February 2019

We wanted to replace our old wooden conservatory but keep the base and dwarf walls. We had a couple of local companies out to quote but were getting quite negative vibes. Then we found Rob and Paul – what a difference! They were so positive, measured everything twice, kept us informed of delivery dates, etc. They carried out the work to a great standard, quickly and efficiently, nothing seemed too much trouble – it was a pleasure to have them around. We may not have had the work done if we hadn’t found them. We’d recommend them to anyone.

Chris Spurgeon, Bisley, Gloucestershire

Friendly,Helpful and very Reliable Service

5.0 rating
24th October 2020

Fair prices helpful advise no pressure selling and excellent service.What more could you ask?

Vincent and Aileen Hofges

Replaced all the windows in our house

5.0 rating
10th September 2020

By way of feedback, Hall and Jones just finished replacing all the windows in our house. Very happy with how quickly they helped us, and their willingness to help us only spend what we needed to.
Top quality work, honest service and very highly recomended.

A Ainsworth

Door & Windows

5.0 rating
9th September 2020

Good reliable window company..From the quote for the back door and the front room bay & standard window to the fitting.. Rob & Paul are very professional in what they do.. We would not hesitate to use them again..

Neal & Carol Pinckard

Excellent overall service

5.0 rating
7th February 2019

Hall & Jones Windows and Doors are a locally based company which I have used on several occasions and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again. The products they sell are top quality and most importantly reasonably priced, offering the customer an excellent overall service.

Nicki, Happy Customer

Thoroughly recommended!

5.0 rating
7th February 2019

Thoroughly recommended! Over the last year or so, Rob and Paul have replaced all our windows, as well as our front, rear and patios doors and have also installed some bi-fold doors for us. They also replaced the cladding around all of our dormer windows upstairs.

Alistair & Alison Bidmead Corse, Gloucestershire

Testimonials

Thoroughly recommended! Over the last year or so, Rob and Paul have replaced all our windows, as well as our front, rear and patios doors and have also installed some bi-fold doors for us. They also replaced the cladding around all of our dormer windows upstairs.

They are very experienced in their trade and this meant they were able to share this knowledge and to assist us greatly in making our decisions. Their workmanship is very neat and efficient and they were pleasant to have around. We always felt they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and their prices were always competitive. All the relevant certificates were received without any fuss or delays and we have been more than happy to give them further work.

We have also been happy to recommend Rob and Paul to a number of our friends and family members and everyone has been very happy with their work so we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Alistair & Alison Bidmead Corse, Gloucestershire

Rob Hall Windows and Doors are a locally based company which I have used on several occasions and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again. Rob and Paul are both professional knowledgeable and punctual, add that to their personal friendly approach and it really does fill you full of confidence.

The products they sell are top quality and most importantly reasonably priced, offering the customer an excellent overall service.

Nicki

We are extremely pleased that we chose Rob Hall Windows to replace the windows and doors in our house. From the initial quote, through to the fitting, Rob and Paul provided a quick, friendly and very efficient service, nothing was too much trouble and both the quality of the windows, doors and fit are second to none.

Customer service was exemplary, both ensured that we the customer were kept fully informed throughout. We felt valued as customers and the house has been transformed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rob and Paul to anybody.

Mr & Mrs Tasker-Dymock

We have used this company twice.  They have proved thoroughly reliable, efficient and helpful. We would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend their work.

J Walker


Submit Reviews